Shaping the future on the basis of valid data

Are you ready to use intelligent data-based forecasting models to build scenarios for the future of your company's data? Do you want to dare to look into the future and take its development in your own hands? Have you ever felt the need to quantify the certainty of your planning to be quantified and, at best, visualized? Then be a pioneer and start now with our futureSHAPER!

Request demonstration

Code

The question of HOW

How does the manufacturing cost of my product evolve if the price of oil increases by 10% by August?

How does my electricity demand evolve next year if the summer turns out hot like 2018?

How will my company sales develop if consumer sentiment in Germany remains at the same low level for another 3 months as during the current crisis?


This is what you can achieve with the help of the futureSHAPER

Find correlations

Determine which factors have how much influence on your business: Economic indicators? Raw material prices? The weather? The Corona crisis? Bring your own influencing factors or benefit from our selection.

Build scenarios

With our futureSHAPER, you can model different scenarios with just a few clicks, giving you a comprehensive view of your potential business development. Within a few minutes you will get best & worst case scenarios including the corresponding nuances in between and can control the effects of a different development of your influencing factors.

Use forecasts

Determine what impact the different scenarios have on the development of your business or your issue. Well-founded, data-based forecasts in numerical and graphical form allow you to incorporate the results directly into your business decisions.

Would you like to test the application?

Discover our futureSHAPER!

If you would like to test and do not yet have access, please contact us at

futureshaper@prognostica.de

or request your demo here:

Request demonstration

Contact

prognostica GmbH
Berliner Platz 6
D-97080 W├╝rzburg
P: +49 931 497 386 0

Your partner for Predictive Analytics and Data Science.

You can find further information, among other things concerning data security, in our imprint and privacy policy.

Follow us!

© 2020 prognostica GmbH

Durch Szenario-Forecasting die Zukunft gestalten

Sind Sie bereit, mittels intelligenter datenbasierter Prognosemodelle Szenarien für die Zukunft Ihrer Unternehmenszahlen zu bauen? Wollen Sie einen Blick in die Zukunft wagen und deren Entwicklung selbst in die Hand nehmen? Hatten Sie jemals das Bedürfnis, die Sicherheit Ihrer Planung zu quantifizieren und bestenfalls noch zu visualisieren? Dann seien Sie Vorreiter und starten Sie jetzt mit unserem futureSHAPER!

Demo anfordern

futureSHAPER

Wie Einflussgrößen das Geschäft beeinflussen

Wie entwickeln sich die Herstellungskosten meines Produkts, wenn der Ölpreis bis August um 10% steigt?

Wie entwickelt sich mein Strombedarf im nächsten Jahr, wenn der Sommer heiß wie 2018 ausfällt?

Wie entwickeln sich meine Unternehmensumsätze, wenn das Konsumklima in Deutschland noch weitere 3 Monate auf dem gleichen niedrigen Niveau wie während der aktuellen Krise bleibt?


Best Cases und Worst Cases ermitteln durch Szenario-Forecasting

Zusammenhänge finden

Ermitteln Sie welche Faktoren wie stark Einfluss auf Ihr Geschäft nehmen: Wirtschaftsindikatoren? Rohmaterialpreise? Das Wetter? Die Corona-Krise? Bringen Sie Ihre eigenen Einflussfaktoren mit oder profitieren Sie von unserer Auswahl.

Szenarien bilden

Mit unserem futureSHAPER können Sie mit nur wenigen Klicks verschiedene Szenarien modellieren und somit einen umfassenden Blick über Ihre mögliche Geschäftsentwicklung erhalten. Dabei erhalten Sie innerhalb weniger Minuten Best Cases und Worst Cases inklusive der entsprechenden Nuancen dazwischen und können per Mausklick die Auswirkungen einer unterschiedlichen Entwicklung Ihrer Einflussfaktoren steuern.

Prognosen ablesen

Ermitteln Sie, welche Auswirkungen die verschiedenen Szenarien auf die Entwicklung Ihres Geschäfts oder Ihre Fragestellung haben. Fundierte, datenbasierte Prognosen in numerischer und graphischer Form ermöglichen Ihnen den direkten Einbezug der Ergebnisse in Ihre geschäftlichen Entscheidungen.

Möchten Sie die Anwendung gerne testen?

Falls Sie gerne einmal für Ihre eigenen Daten Szenarienanalysen durchführen möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns gerne unter

futureshaper@prognostica.de

oder fordern Sie hier Ihre Demo für den futureSHAPER an:

Demo anfordern

Kontakt

prognostica GmbH
Prymstr. 3
D-97070 Würzburg
P: +49 931 497 386 0

Ihr Partner für Predictive Analytics und Data Science.

Weitere Angaben, u. a. zum Datenschutz, finden Sie in unserem Impressum und unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Folgen Sie uns!

© 2022 prognostica GmbH

Kontakt